Friday, July 31, 2009

Radio Orphans Podcast 214

Welcome, episode 214 of the Radio Orphans Podcast contains the following independent music for your listening pleasure:

"100 Mile Freefall" from The Atomic Love Bombs.
Modern psychedelic rock from California, USA.

"Heaven is Not a Joke" from Margate.
Alternative indie-rock from Switzerland.

"Say You Will" from The Radiant.
Modern alternative pop-rock from New York, USA.

"Inlet" by The Marble Tea.
Experimental indie-rock out of New Jersey, USA.

"Wrong Way" by Promiselab.
American pop-rock direct from Maryland, USA.

"Open Road" by Nathan Lee.
Alternative rock from Tennessee, USA.

"Unclaimed Freight" from Radio Orphans.
Experimental rock from your hosts out of Minneapolis, MN USA.

We thank you for listening!

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home