Friday, July 17, 2009

Radio Orphans Podcast 212

Welcome, episode 212 of the Radio Orphans Podcast contains the following independent music for your listening pleasure:

"Rainbowland" from The Adventures of Pulka.
Groovy experimental alt rock from the United Kingdom.

"Evil Head" from Hell Fire Club.
Hot alt rock direct from Ireland.

"Don't Leave Me Here" from ammp.
Tight alternative pop-rock from New Zealand.

"Special Needs" by Major Morgan.
Crafty experimental alternative power pop from the U.K.

"Never Knew Me" by Red Tempa.
Strong alternative Hip-Hop out of the U.K.

"Samson The Mason" by Israel Darling. Indie rocker out of Greensboro, North Carolina, USA.

"Monkeys' Dance" from Radio Orphans.
Poster rock from your hosts out of Minneapolis, MN, USA.

We do, thank you, for listening!

Labels: , , , , , ,


Anonymous Frank O' The Mountain said...


Just requesting that you might consider using one of my songs on one of your shows.

Thanks for all of the music!

12:47 PM  
Blogger Radio Orphans said...

Frank, sure thing! Please send us an .mp3 using the contact link on our main page.

3:03 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home