Saturday, June 27, 2009

Radio Orphans Podcast 209

Welcome, episode 209 of the Radio Orphans Podcast contains the following independent music for your listening pleasure:

"Dreamers" from Janyse.
Tightly woven pop rock from British Columbia.

"Ponytronic" from Club Valat.
Self described "Kaffeehaus pop" direct from Austria.

"Accents" by Clockwatcher.
Hip-Hop flavored instrumental music out of California, USA.

"Right On" from Special Patrol.
Strong alternative indie pop rock from Australia.

"Ease My Mind" by 202s.
Delicate experimental rock from Ireland.

"The Secrecy of Science" by Kalahari Surfers.
Wicked downtempo electronica from South Africa.

"Peaceful Coexistence" from Radio Orphans.
Electro-experimental terratronics from your hosts the Radio Orphans out of Minneapolis, MN USA.

We thank you for listening!

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home