Friday, June 27, 2008

Radio Orphans Podcast 157

Welcome to Episode 157 of the Radio Orphans Podcast. This episode contains the following independent music for your listening pleasure:
"Hillbilly Love" by Hillbilly Hellcats.
"Nude With Boots" from The Melvins.
"Repetition" from The Black Ghosts.
"Let Me Go On" from Seabird.
"Charms" by The Kokoon.
"Nobody makes it Overnight" by The Alice Project.
"There You Are (Sexmusic Remix)" by Radio Orphans.

We thank you for listening!

Labels: , , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home