Friday, September 28, 2007

Radio Orphans Podcast 118

Welcome,episode 118 of the Radio Orphans Podcast contains the following independent music for your listening pleasure:
"My Dream Of You" from Mocha Lab.
"Here" by Plastic Sky.
"Stop Freaking Me Out" from The RoundSquare.
"Hard Done By" by Valerian.
"The Phoenix Will Never Die" from Clarity And The Brothers P.
"Fingerprints" by Lacunae.
"Body and Soul" from Radio Orphans.

We thank you for listening!

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home