Saturday, August 25, 2007

Radio Orphans Podcast 113

Welcome to Episode 113 of the Radio Orphans Podcast. This episode contains the following independent music for your listening pleasure:
"I'm Here And You're There" by Letters Burning.
"Look At Me" from The Raygun Girls.
"Man In Space" by Avec.
"Worldwide Criminal Affair" from Canobliss.
"Love Don't Cost a Thing (featuring method Man)" by Raekwon.
"Devil With A Fist" from Warm In The Wake.
"Mouthing Off Again" by Radio Orphans.

We thank you for listening!

Labels: , , , , ,


Anonymous Karen said...

I am not able to listen to this podcast. The link brings me to some sort of error page.
I love the show!! Thanks so much for posting it.

12:08 PM  
Blogger Radio Orphans said...

Karen, sorry it's not working for you. I've checked the main post link an it appears to be 'working' on my end. I do know that Blogger has been a bit buggy lately, maybe it was just a fluke. Also it may give you an error if you do not have QuickTime installed.
You can right click on the post title "radio orphans podcast 113" and should be able to download the audio file directly. Our podcast is also available in the iTunes directory.
Thank you! for your patience and kind words.
- Radio Orphans

12:49 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home