Saturday, August 18, 2007

Radio Orphans Podcast 112

Hello, episode 112 of the Radio Orphans Podcast contains the following independent music for your listening pleasure:
"Those Are Cobras, Man" by Bald Eagle.
"Year of the Cretin" from The Evil Queens.
"Feeling of Guiltiness" by Prisma.
"Enjoy Cake" from Long Beach Cake.
"Sweet Talk" by Tieweb.
"Something's Wrong" from Darkeye.
"World Wide Web" by Radio Orphans.

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home