Friday, January 20, 2006

Radio Orphans Podcast 30

Our 30th Episode contains the following music:

Fruitcake-Superbeing with "Yella Belly"
"Boys With That Crunk Rock" from The Brew
Mel Gibson & The Pants with "I'll Never Be Happy Again"
"Goodbye" from Endless Blue
"Hypocrite's Code" by Big Softy
Radio Orphans with "Corey Vs. Bob (part 1)"

We thank you for listening.


Post a Comment

<< Home