Friday, January 13, 2006

Radio Orphans Podcast 29

Episode 29 contains the following music:

Black Furies with "Rock City Crimewave"
Drunk Drivers and the song "Metaltron"
Radio Orphans with "Born Knowing"
"Pilot Light" from The Rockford Mules
"Pump da System" by Juan Thyme
We conclude with Joy and the song "Fragile Space".

As always, we thank you for listening.


Post a Comment

<< Home