Friday, August 03, 2012

Radio Orphans Podcast 371

Direct Download Episode 371

Welcome to Episode 371 of the Radio Orphans Podcast.
This episode contains the following independent music for your listening pleasure:

"Pay Day" from Greg Bowles.
Blues from Australia.

"Better Man" from Rockburn.
Pop rock from Scotland.

"Delirious" from Asatron.
Modern Rock from Sweden.

"Burn This Bridge" by Autopilot Club.
Rock and roll from Norway.

"The Time is Now" by The Raygun Girls.
Alternative Metal from New York.

"Fatal Attraction-Ft. Adan n Cipre beat by VITO" from Cipre.
Hip Hop from California.

"No Strangers to Exploration" from Radio Orphans. An experimental rock tune from your hosts the Radio Orphans out of Minneapolis, MN USA.

We thank you for listening!

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home