Friday, July 20, 2012

Radio Orphans Podcast 369

Direct Download Episode 369

Welcome to Episode 369 of the Radio Orphans Podcast.
This episode contains the following independent music
for your listening pleasure:

"My Friends, The Brits" from Dan Hylton.
Craft Pop from Minneapolis- EP is out Aug 4.

"Oh The Silence" from Joshua Worden.
Indie soul from Georgia.

"Mens Party" from Valery and The Greedies.
Modern rock from Russia.

"Leave Me Alone" from Jenn Franklin.
Pop rock from Tennessee.

"Life Before" by No Definite Time.
Alternative rock from Sweden.

"The Long Goodbye" by Fifteenth Summer.
Alternative rock from Georgia.

"Poorboy" from Radio Orphans. An experimental rock tune from your hosts the Radio Orphans out of Minneapolis, MN USA.

We thank you for listening!

Labels: , , , , , ,


Anonymous Joshua Worden said...

Thanks so much for playing "Oh the Silence", guys. Really appreciate the support. All the best!


7:30 PM  
Blogger Radio Orphans said...

Joshua, you're welcome!

8:35 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home