Friday, January 23, 2009

Radio Orphans Podcast 187

Greetings, episode 187 of the Radio Orphans Podcast contains the following independent music:

"Strip Me Down" from Letters Burning.
New music from indie power pop-rockers out of Los Angeles, CA, USA.

"This City's A Mess" by Said The Whale.
From Vancouver, CA, with strong indie rock.

"Falling" by I Am Not Lefthanded.
From the UK, with modern alternative rock.

"So Sweet" from Khromozomes.
Fine downtempo flavored trip hop from NY, NYC, USA.

"Proof Conjecture (Reborn)" by Soren Anders.
With alternative experimental indie-rock from NYC, NY, USA.

"Walking On A.I.R." from All India Radio
Downtempo experimental post-rock out of Australia.

"Wendy" from Radio Orphans.
An experimental rock tune from your hosts the Radio Orphans out of Minneapolis, MN USA.

Thank you for listening!

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home