Friday, March 07, 2008

Radio Orphans Podcast 141

Hello, episode 141 of the Radio Orphans Podcast contains the following independent music for your listening pleasure:
"Dead Sound" from The Raveonettes.
"All For One" by Wiser Time.
"Prahran" by Pixieguts (with Dementio 13).
"JazzChronic" from Nervegasm.
"Desmond is My Constant" from The Digital Nasty.
"Mental Braces" by 37Hz.
"Body And Soul" by Radio Orphans.

We thank you for listening!

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home