Friday, February 29, 2008

Radio Orphans Podcast 140

Welcome, episode 140 of the Radio Orphans Podcast contains the following independent music for your listening pleasure:
"Song About You" by The Birdinumnums.
"The Man Who Killed The World" from Electrobuddha.
"Make The Same Mistakes Again" by Red Brick House.
"The Beginning of The Twist" from The Futureheads.
"Galaxy of the Lost" from Lightspeed Champion.
"Paper Float" by Cassettes Won’t Listen.
"If You Make A Bet In Heaven" by Radio Orphans.

We thank you for listening!

Labels: , , , , , ,


Anonymous Anonymous said...

xcgagzbhh [url=]Rico Strong[/url]

9:35 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home