Friday, December 07, 2007

Radio Orphans Podcast 128

Greetings, episode 128 of the Radio Orphans Podcast contains the following independent music for your listening pleasure:
"Hey Numbnuts!" from White Trash Cowboys.
"Time Machine" by I Synthesist.
"Suspended Animation" from DJ Shiro.
"Nothing's Sacred" from London After Midnight.
"Raw" from Scanners.
"We Still Breathe" from Sandy Jayne.
"Orphan Horn" from Radio Orphans.
We thank you for listening!

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home