Friday, September 08, 2006

Radio Orphans Podcast 63

Greetings! Episode 63 contains the following music for your listening pleasure:

"Fire Engine" from Revolting Cocks
Creature Republic with "Perfect Lie"
"Leeches" from Burn Proper
Backward Password Institute with "I Will Smile"
The Cracks with "Let Me Out Please"
"E Weird" from The Hair Thieves
"Help Me Somebody-Detroit Mix" from Chris Grossmeier
Radio Orphans with "Tinkerbell"
one blue nine with "So How Does It Look From The Stars"

Enjoy the show, and we thank you for listening.


Post a Comment

<< Home