Friday, July 28, 2006

Radio Orphans Podcast 57

Greetings, episode 57 contains the following independent music:
"Nothing To Lose" from Reism
"Are You Scared?" from Little Glitches
"Fat Girls Fighting" from 3rd Day Syndrome
2012 with "Fairytale"
Hidden Secret with "The Time Has Come"
Naama Hillman with "Let's Go Out Tonight"
ActionTekJackson and Theory 12 with "Zwei"
Radio Orphans with "This Life"

Enjoy the show, and we thank you for listening.


Post a Comment

<< Home