Sunday, June 16, 2013

Radio Orphans Podcast 416

Welcome to Episode 416 of the Radio Orphans Podcast.
This episode contains the following independent music
for your listening pleasure:

"Count The Sheep (With Me)" from Solblomma.
Electronic music from Sweden.

"In Perfect Blooms of Color" by We Are Temporary.
Dreamtech from New York.

"Pretty Little Liar" by Corey Tut.
Alternative rock from New York.

"After The Party Ends" by Catman Cohen.
Indie rock from California.

"Falling Circles" by I, Sythesist.
Experimental electronica from New York.

"Floor" by Clarity and The Brothers P.
Experimental electronica from Minnesota/Wisconsin.

"Glint" from Radio Orphans.
Experimental from your hosts the Radio Orphans
in Minneapolis Mn.

We thank you for listening!

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home