Friday, February 10, 2012

Radio Orphans Podcast 346

Welcome to Episode 346 of the Radio Orphans Podcast.
This episode contains the following independent music
for your listening pleasure:

"Everybody Want for Somethin' They Aint Yet" by Erik Tasa.
Independent rock from Minneapolis, Minnesota.

"Hey Man" from The Wheel Workers.
Indie rock from Houston, Texas.

"Manitoba" from Sioux Newberry and The Law.
Indie rock from Ontario Canada.

"Deadlocks" from Roosevelt Radio.
Alternative pop from San Francisco, California.

"Shelter" by Lightheaded.
Alternative rock from Germany.

"Ten To One" by The Naxalites.
Psychedelic Rock from Melbourne, Australia.

"Return To The End" by Radio Orphans.
Post rock from your hosts in Minneapolis, MN USA.

We thank you for listening!

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home