Friday, August 05, 2011

Radio Orphans Podcast 319

Welcome to Episode 319 of the Radio Orphans Podcast. This episode contains the following independent music for your listening pleasure:

"Guilty as Pleasure" by Gustav Nilsson.
Indie pop from Sweden.

"Running" from Jen Lawless.
Alternative rock from Missouri.

"Drifting" from The 5 Man Army.
Indie rock from the United Kingdom.

"Crystal Lounge" by The Thing About Rivals.
Indie rock from California.

"I Like Sad Satellites" from Viola.
Electro-pop from Finland.

"Shine" by Ice Jupiter Groove.
Alternative rock from Australia.

"There You Are" (Sexmusic Remix)" by Radio Orphans.

An experimental rock tune from your hosts the Radio Orphans out of Minneapolis, MN USA.

We thank you for listening!

Labels: , , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home