Friday, October 15, 2010

Radio Orphans Podcast 277

Welcome to Episode 277 of the Radio Orphans Podcast. This episode contains the following independent music for your listening pleasure:

"Everyday" from Young Trap.
Hip Hop from Atlanta, Georgia.

"Making Me Wonder" from Seany Clarke.
Modern funk from the UK.

"The Art of Infection" from Charlie Khan.
Experimental rock out of the UK.

"Introduction" by Cale Hawkins.
Experimental rock from Massachusetts.

"Mood Ring" by The Nautics.
Alternative pop from Medford, Oregon.

"My Life Will Be Sweeter" by Tin Pan.
Jazz out of New York.

"Born Knowing (Saucer Club Mix)" from Radio Orphans.
Experimental rock from your hosts in Minneapolis, MN USA.

We thank you for listening!

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home