Saturday, June 02, 2007

Radio Orphans Podcast 101

Welcome to Episode 101 of the Radio Orphans Podcast.
This episode contains the following independent music for your listening pleasure:
"She's An Astronaut" by Love = Action.
"Youth And Honey" from The Silence Industry.
"You Said" by Sonny Combs and Kitty Kat Rodeo.
"Rock To The Top" from Pablo Sciepura.
"Uptown" by Electron Love Theory.
"Falling" from Garden Hose Universe.
"Say What You Will" by Radio Orphans.

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home