Friday, January 19, 2007

Radio Orphans Podcast 82

Greetings, episode 82 of the Radio Orphans Podcast contains the following independent music for your listening pleasure:

"Mentre mi perdo" from Coreya.
"She's A Moving Violation" from Variant Cause.
"Bet It All" by Drunk Drivers.
"Everything Sux" from Descendents.
"4th District Court of Bristol County" from Phil Ayoub.
"Haggis The Wondercow" from The Penguin Disagrees.
"Honey Sweet Peace" from Biltone.
"Settling The Score" from Ben Minnotte.
"Hey Jim" from Radio Orphans.

We thank you for listening!


Post a Comment

<< Home